Newfield Public Library Board of Trustees

  • Amanda Birch, President
  • Rachel Hunsinger, Vice President
  • Tammy Kubinec-Smith
  • Tom Szebenyi
  • Jessica Hsu
  • OPEN
  • OPEN
  • Theresa Albert, Treasurer
  • Amy Brown, Secretary


Library Board meetings are at 6:30 pm on the third Tuesday of every month and open to the public.

Board Documents

Board Member Application


Long-range Strategic Plan

Meeting Minutes: